When you see a Trust Badge it is evidence another Localift Member is an authenticated employee of a company or has been verified as belonging to a particular community.
You can see the Trust Badges other Members have by tapping on their profile. If you see logos you recognise you will know they have been verified by that organisation. If you do not see a Trust Badge, the user has not been authenticated by any company or community.
If you find a person in a Lift Group where you expect to find only other employees or members of your community you may choose to block them until you are able to verify their trustworthiness with other Lift Group Members.