Welcome, Guest Login

Support Center

How do I block people ?

Last Updated: Aug 14, 2017 05:30AM UTC
If you no longer wish to share lifts with friends:
  • From the bottom menu go to Friends
  • Tap on the name of the person you wish to block
  • The friend's user profile will appear
  • Tap on the three buttons in the right hand corner of the screen
  • Tap on Block
  • The person will be removed from your friends filter and will be in your Manage filter 
If you wish to block someone in a lift group:
  • From the menu go to the Lift Groups
  • Choose the Lift Group where you wish to block the person
  • Tap on the name of the person you wish to block
  • That person's User Profile will appear
  • Tap on the three buttons in the right hand corner of the screen
  • Tap on Block
  • The person will be blocked from that Lift Group

 
390a84748642654b410d87b1eedefb19@localift.desk-mail.com
https://cdn.desk.com/
false
desk
Loading
seconds ago
a minute ago
minutes ago
an hour ago
hours ago
a day ago
days ago
about
false
Invalid characters found
/customer/en/portal/articles/autocomplete